Contact The Prestige Home Financing Group

Mortgage Agents/ Brokers in Markham, Toronto, ON

The Prestige Home Financing Group offers Mortgage Services to clients across Markham, Toronto, Vaughan, Newmarket, Pickering, Ajax, Scarborough, North York, Concord, Etobicoke, Richmond Hill, Aurora, Ontario.

Staff Contacts

Ada xie
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
adaxie200@gmail.com
(647) 871-3889

Ada Yeung
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
adahowc@gmail.com
(416) 893-0979

Annie Leung
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
annie.leung@live.ca
(647) 290-6788

Baiheng Xu
Mandarain/English
baiheng.xu@hotmail.com
(647) 802-0210

Bei Jin
Mandarain/English
racheljin998@gmail.com
(416) 520-1690

Cindy Ma
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
cindyma8866@gmail.com
(416) 500-3098

Cody Shi
Vice President, Business Development
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
cody.shi@hotmail.com
(647) 864-2866

Connie Lai
Office Manager
Cantonese/English
send2coni@gmail.com
(416) 520-8272

Dominic Yick
Cantonese/English
phfgdyick@gmail.com
(647) 833-8718

Michelle Dong
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
phfgmdong@gmail.com
(647) 923-9999

Edward Lui
Cantonese/English
edwardlui@rogers.com
(416) 520-8666

Elina Choy
Owner/President
Cantonese/English
echoy@mortgagealliance.com
(647) 713-2880

Ivan Au
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
ivan.kw.au@gmail.com
(416) 414-7387

Janice Shi
Mandarain/English
jshi@mortgagealliance.com
(647) 997-6991

Jason Huynh
Vietnamese/English
jasonhuynh4@gmail.com
(647) 881-2921

Jennifer Ip
Cantonese/English
lwacm.ip@gmail.com
(416) 938-9696

Jimmy Wong
Vice President, Operations
Cantonese/English
jcwong@mortgagealliance.com
(647) 896-5169

Ruby Chan
Cantonese/Mandarin/English
rubychan99@yahoo.com
(416) 569-7829

Sally Han
Vice President, Training and Recruitment
Mandarain/English
xhan588@gmail.com
(647) 328-2896

Stanley Wang
Mandarain/English
swang@mortgagealliance.com
(647) 400-3777

Stephanie Tang
Cantonese/Mandarain/English
stephanie.tang21@gmail.com
(647) 868-9899

Yanny Zhong
Cantonese/English
yannyzhong@gmail.com
(647) 786-7826

Office Address:
Unit 306, 7270 Woodbine Avenue,
Markham, L3R 4B9

Corporate Address :
2005 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 200,
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada. M2j 5B4

Phone: (647) 713-2880

Email: echoy@mortgagealliance.com